Session 1 | 20th February Mediation Secrets for Better Business Negotiations: Top Techniques from Mediation Training Experts | By Dr Salam Abdel Samad

Session 2 | 21st February | Panel Discussion on “Can we Mediate Criminal Cases?” | By Dr. Ashu Dhiman, Mr. Pascal Comvalius and Ms. Vassiliki Koumpli

Registration:

Click here to register – https://forms.gle/Rzr8SnHfgAnFdYrB6

About the Speaker(s):

1. Dr. Salam Abdel Samad• Attorney at Law• PhD & C.E.O of Salmas Law Firm.• Legal & Immigration Consultant

2. Dr. Ashu Dhiman• Chief Advisor at MediateGuru. • Assistant Professor of Law at Centre for Legal Studies, Gitarattan International Business School. • Editor in Chief at LicitElite. • Authored many articles & Research papers.• Member, WICCI. 

3. Mr. Pascal Comvalius• IMI-Certified Mediator and a Certified Hostage /Crisis Negotiator. • Specializes in Family and Criminal Law Mediation. • Former vice-president of the Academy of Professional Family Mediator. • Masters Degree in “Communication, Behavior and Credibility analysis”

4. Ms. Vassiliki Koumpli• Supreme Court Lawyer in Athens, Greece. • Leading mediator in Greece.• Mediator at V Koumpli Law & ADR. • Coordinator of Mediation Training Activities and Mediation Trainer at Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences.

Note: E-certificates will be provided to those who will attend both sessions.

Platform:

The session will be hosted through WebinarJam. 

Date and Timings:

The Workshop will be conducted on 20th and 21st February, 2021.

Session 1 – 7:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM Beirut Time | 2:30 PM CET | 5:30 PM GFT

Session 2 – 5:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM Beirut Time | 12:30 PM CET | 3:30 PM GST

Registration Fees:

Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop

Contact Information:

For any query mail us:admin@mediateguru.com
Event Coordinator: Ms. Garima Rana+91 8800 474 226

For official Brochure:

Visit us for more such opportunities: https://lexpeeps.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *